Start a conversation

How do I cancel my account/delete my portfolio?

To delete your Clippings.me portfolio, log in to your account.


If you are a Premium user and wish to cancel your subscription but remain on the free tier (with restricted access):

1) Click 'Billing' at in the navigation bar at the top of the screen.

2) Click the 'Cancel Premium' tab.

3) Follow the steps through to confirm your cancellation.


If you wish to cancel your account entirely and remove your portfolio:

1) Enter your account settings by clicking the cog at the top right of the screen.

2) Click the 'Delete Portfolio' tab.

3) Click 'Permanently Delete My Account'.


If you a Premium user, this will immediately cancel your contract with Clippings.me.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Dianne Mae Mariano

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments